Skip to main content
                      

Parent/Teacher Conference Schedule

Home  \  For Families  \  Family Support & Res...  \  Parent/Teacher Confe...

Back to School Nights

                   
2021-2022

Bryant School - September 30, 2021 (Thursday) (6:00 pm)
 
Theodora Smiley Lacey School - October 5, 2021 (Tuesday) (7:00 pm)
 
Hawthorne - October 6, 2021 (Wednesday) (6:30 pm)
 
Lowell - October 6, 2021 (Wednesday) (6:30 pm)
 
Whittier - October 6, 2021 (Wednesday) (6:30 pm)
 
Benjamin Franklin & Thomas Jefferson - October 13, 2021 (Wednesday) (7:00 pm)
 
Teaneck High School - October 12, 2021 (Tuesday) (6:15 pm) 

Parent Teacher Conference Schedule

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES FALL 2021

Bryant School - October 14, 2021 (Thursday afternoon and evening)
Theodora Smiley Lacey School - October 21, 2021 (Thursday afternoon & evening)
Hawthorne, Lowell, Whittier - October 27, 2021 (Wednesday afternoon & evening)
Benjamin Franklin & Thomas Jefferson - October 26, 2021 (Tuesday afternoon & evening) 
Teaneck High School - October 28, 2021 (Thursday afternoon & evening)

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES SPRING 2022

Bryant School - February 3, 2022 (Thursday afternoon & evening)
Theodora Smiley Lacey School - February 8, 2022 (Tuesday afternoon and evening)
Hawthorne, Lowell, Whittier - February 9, 2022 (Wednesday afternoon & evening)
Benjamin Franklin & Thomas Jefferson - February 10, 2022 (Thursday afternoon & evening)
Teaneck High School - February 23, 2022 (Wednesday afternoon & evening)


HALF DAYS 2021-2022

Half Day before Thanksgiving
November 24, 2021

Half Day before Holiday Recess
December 23, 2021

Half Day before Memorial Day
May 27, 2022

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS
Half Days for Students Districtwide

October 4, 2021 (Monday)
December 6, 2021 (Monday)
March 21, 2022 (Monday)