Superintendent Steering Committees

Home  \  District Information...  \  Superintendent Steer...

Superintendent Steering Committees

Thank you to all who applied to one of our six Superintendent Advisory Committees.

The Committee Chairs are:
Beyond Diversity - Ms. Mary Joyce Laqui
Student Advisory - Ms. Moniah Dailey (High School Senior)
Faculty Advisory - Ms. Valerie Johnson
Student Code of Conduct Review - Dr. Lottie Watson
Faith-based Council - Rev. Michelle White, Ph.D.
Special Education Parent Advisory - Dr. Christopher Irving, Superintendent

The Committee Chairs have notified applicants and will hold their first meetings in November.

Please check back to this page towards the end of November for updates from each committee.  The Committees will then post updates on a quarterly basis.
© 2018. Teaneck Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website