District Administration

Prom Show-Off Relocated to THS
Due to construction at FDU the annual Prom Show-Off will be relocated to Teaneck HS
For full details click the link below
Home  \  District Information...  \  District Administrat...

District Administration

Staff Members

The Teaneck Public Schools district does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, affectional or sexual orientation, sex, age, religion, ancestry, social or economic status, or handicap in admission or access to, or treatment, or employment in, its programs and activities. Pursuant to Federal law (Title IX), the district is required not to discriminate on the basis of sex in the educational programs or activities that it operates. Pursuant to Federal law (Title VI), opportunities will be offered without regard to race, color, national origin, sex or disability.

Name Title Telephone
Superintendent's Office 
Dr. Christopher Irving Superintendent of Schools and 504 Office (201) 833-5510
Linda Kuhran Executive Secretary to the Superintendent (201) 833-5510
Tunde Adedoyin Manager of Human Resources & Compliance (201) 862-2322
Terry Corallo Supervisor of Community Relations & Volunteer Services (201) 833-5498
Mohammed Saleh Director of Technology (201) 862-2331
Executive Team Roles    
Curriculum and Instruction
Vincent McHale Assistant Superintendent (201) 833-5093
Deborah Thompson Executive Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent (201) 833-5130
Margot Mack  Supervisor of Band & Chorus  (201) 833-5402
Enoch Nyamekye  Supervisor of Fine Art  (201) 833-5472
Aaron Kleinman  Supervisor of Guidance & Counseling 5-12  (201) 833-5432
Patricia Dent Supervisor of Language Arts Literacy & ESL  (201) 862-2321
Trina Moschella Supervisor of Mathematics & Science (201) 833-5489
David Murphy Supervisor of Physical Education / Athletic Director (201) 833-5413
David Deubel  Supervisor of Teaneck Academically GIfted (TAG)  (201) 833-5462
Kurt Ceresnak  Supervisor of Technology (5-12)  (201) 833-5411
Marina Williams Supervisor of World Languages  (201) 833-5453
Nina Odatalla Supervisor of World Languages (201) 862-2329
Marisa King Supervisor of Social Studies, Business & Practical Arts (201) 833-5131
Sandy Muro Coordinator of Information Systems (201) 862-2347
licia Pinetti Technology/Data Support Specialist (201) 862-2317
Amedeo Folcarelli Technology/Student Information Data Specialist (201) 862-2301
Chuck Hollis Secretary (201) 833-5090
Tracey Strand-Coley Secretary
(201) 833-5095
Business Office
Melissa Simmons School Business Administrator/Board Secretary (201) 833-5527
Karla Starks Coordinator of Fiscal Services/Assistant Board Secretary (201) 833-5519
Aneesa Baig
Executive Assistant to the Business Administrator (201) 833-5511

Specialized Education
Sandra Beckford Supervisor of Special Services (201) 833-5486
Lynne Crawford Supervisor Specialized Education (201) 862-2305
Della Pomales Secretary (201) 833-5482
Julie Basch Secretary (201) 833-5493
Amanda Viera Secretary (201) 833-5491
Alia Stern Secretary
(201) 833-5133
Alfred Schulz Attendance Officer/Registration (201) 862-2325
Rose Antinori Registrar (201) 833-5512

Community Education Center / After School and Camp Programs
Claire Drootin Director of Community Education Center (201) 833-5534
Community Education Center Program Information (After School, Evening, SACC, Camp) (201) 833-5514

Operations and Maintenance
Anthony D'Angelo Director of Facilities & Grounds (201) 833-5526

For questions/concerns related to the following, call the person in charge of the particular area at the number indicated.

Name Title Telephone
Anthony D'Angelo Right-to-Know Officer (Labeling Hazardous Materials) (201) 833-5526
Adrienne Williams Substance Awareness Coordinator (201) 833-5468
Vincent McHale Co-Affirmative Action Officer (201) 833-5093
Co-Affirmative Action Officer (201) 862-2322
© 2019. Teaneck Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website