COVID-19 UPDATE: All District Buildings Will Be Closed For the Remainder of the School Year
Please contact the District Office or Schools by phone or email for any information or questions.
Staff Directory:
Home  \  PTSO


Executive Board Members 2019-2020

Co-President: Francisca Amponsah, 551-404-5157, [email protected]
Co-President:  Patricia Matos, 647-721-0656, [email protected]
Vice President: Ed Ha, 917-284-1249, [email protected]
Treasurer: Anne D’Onofrio, 201-232-2232, [email protected]
Corresponding Secretary: Saundra Warren-Givens, 201-801-0171, [email protected]
Recording Secretary: Chondra Young, 201-776-6354, [email protected]
Fundraising Chair: Theresa Brown, 201-895-5062, [email protected]
Membership Chair:  Nadge Josama-Remy, [email protected] 

PTSO Meeting Dates

THS PTSO meets on the 2nd Monday of every month at 6:45am-8:00pm in the Media Center.
Project Graduation meets directly after at 8:00pm
Preliminary Dates: 
October 14, 2019
November 11, 2019
December 9, 2019
January 13, 2020
February 10, 2020
March 9, 2020
April 13, 2020
May 11, 2020
June 8, 2020 
© 2020. Teaneck Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website