Skip to main content

PTA Leadership

Home  \  For Families  \  PTA Leadership

Benjamin Franklin Middle School Parent Teacher Association

BFMS PTA Leadership
Co-President: Tama Harris McPhatter, [email protected] 
Co-President: Jennifer Henry, [email protected]
Recording Secretary: Seleene Wong, [email protected]
Corresponding Secretary: Cardrienne Sarin 
Treasurer: vacant 
8th Grade Committee Co-Chairs: Anika Trinidad and Cynthia Bredy, [email protected] 
Email address: [email protected]

BFMS PTA Meeting Dates: 2nd Tuesdays (7:00pm, virtual)
September 12, 2023
November 14, 2023
January 9, 2024
March 12, 2024
May 14, 2024 (Elections)