Skip to main content
The Board of Education Regular Public Meeting on Wednesday, April 17, 2024, will take place in-person at the Cheryl Miller-Porter Student Center at Teaneck High School and virtually via Zoom webinar, beginning at 8:00 pm.
Click this link to join the Zoom webinar
Public Comments may be made in person or via the Zoom Webinar

PTO Officers 2023-24

Home  \  For Families  \  PTO Officers 2023-24...

Whittier PTO Board 2023-24

Co-Presidents:  Danielle Bromley and Misha Yoshida
Treasurer:  Jennifer Hoffman
Corresponding Secretary:  Judith Castillo
Recording Secretary:  Marisa Campbell
4th Grade Committee Chairs:  Amy Bannon