COVID-19 UPDATE: All District Buildings Will Be Closed For the Remainder of the School Year
Please contact the District Office or Schools by phone or email for any information or questions.
Staff Directory:  https://www.teaneckschools.org/StaffDirectory.aspxDistrict
Home  \  eBoards


An eBoard is like an "Online Corkboard" that allows teachers and administrators to quickly and easily post messages, photos, files, and links to their own information on the Internet.

The purpose of this tool is to enable communication between teachers, administrators, parents and students that can help foster student achievement beyond the classroom walls.

eBoards are updated frequently and include valuable information such as class events and homework.

   Parent Information  Support Services  Counseling Department  

News and Announcements




School Nurse

Media Center 

Valerie Johnson

Ivy Stern

Robert Davis

Meredith Martino



  Grade 5 Grade 6 Specialists  

Kristina Arocho 

Debra Benitez  

Karen Butler

Megan McBryde

Frederica Ogletree

Tomasina Schwarz 

Aya Shabarek

Thomas Papaleo

Elizabeth Borkowski 

Suada Charaf

Spencer Jones 

Mark Martinez

Paul Maute 

Jen Oriolo

Brielle Rubin 

Rena SanGeorge

Hilary Almeida

Delores Connors

Dennis Coppola

Gillian Iappelli

Sue Luckman-Jacobs

Matthew Mc Millan


  Mathematics Language Arts Science  

Jennie Brolewicz 

Lydia DeRuiter

Heather Jacobs 

Alexa Jones 

Glenn Mezzatesta

Jacqueline Prince

Elizabeth Robbins 

Esin Sasmaz




Roland Bianchi

Delores Connors

Andrew DeBlock

Natalie Delacruz 

Lindsay Fisher 

Gillian Iappelli

Samantha Laliker 

Lisa Rosen

Kelly Walsh

Amanda Zoran

Dr. Antoinette Bush

Christina Chopra 

Mayra Munem 

James Pruden 

Lisa Rosen

Paulette Szalay





  Social Studies Health & Physical Education Fine & Performing Arts  

Saah Hali

Arek Lipinski 

Frank Piccininni

KerryAnn Rose 

Angela Taylor

JoAnne Zahn


Matt Green

Danielle Lawlor

George Prepis

Tracy Wells 




Kelly Blessing 

Brittany Eisele

Joey Hochgesang 

Molly Neff

Reginald Pittman

Luke Short 

Allison Spadaro

  World Languages Clubs  

Carmen Conil

Jaclyn Kiely 

Marisol Urena 






Drama Club 


Student Council

National Junior Honor Society 













© 2020. Teaneck Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website