Parent/Teacher Conferences Schedule 2020-2021

SNOW ALERT:  Due to the impending inclement weather, all students and staff (including the District Office) will remain in a virtual/remote learning environment (no in-person instruction) on Tuesday, January 26.  Stay safe!
 
WELLNESS CHECK FORM: All TPS Staff & Visitors (including Vendors/Contractors) who plan to enter ANY district school or building, must complete the following Wellness Symptom Check Form BEFORE entering the building.
Home  \  Parents  \  Parent/Teacher Confe...

Parent/Teacher Conferences Schedule 2020-2021

BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHTS/PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES/HALF DAYS 2020-2021

BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHTS

Theodora Smiley Lacey School – October 1, 2020 (Thursday) (7:00 pm)
Bryant School - September 29, 2020 (Tuesday) (6:00 pm)
Teaneck High School – September 30, 2020 (Wednesday) (6:15 pm)
Hawthorne – October 1, 2020 (Thursday) (6:30 pm)
Lowell - October 1, 2020 (Thursday) (6:30 pm)
Whittier - October 1, 2020 (Thursday) (6:30 pm)
Benjamin Franklin & Thomas Jefferson – September 29, 2020 (Tuesday) (7:00 pm)

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES FALL 2020

Theodora Smiley Lacey School - October 15, 2020 (Thursday afternoon & evening)
Bryant School – October 13, 2020 (Tuesday afternoon and evening)
Benjamin Franklin & Thomas Jefferson – October 21, 2020 (Wednesday afternoon & evening)
Hawthorne, Lowell, Whittier – October 15, 2020 (Thursday afternoon & evening)
Teaneck High School – October 27, 2020 (Tuesday afternoon & evening)

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES SPRING 2021

Theodora Smiley Lacey School - February 4, 2021 (Thursday afternoon and evening)
Bryant School – February 9, 2021 (Tuesday afternoon & evening)
Hawthorne, Lowell, Whittier – February 11, 2021 (Thursday afternoon & evening)
Benjamin Franklin & Thomas Jefferson – February 18, 2021 (Thursday afternoon & evening)
Teaneck High School – February 23, 2021 (Tuesday afternoon & evening)

HALF DAYS 2020-2021

Half Days - September 8 - 11, 2020

Half Day Rosh Hashanah
September 18, 2020

Half Day before Thanksgiving
November 25, 2020

Half Day before Holiday Recess
December 23, 2020

Half Day before Memorial Day
May 28, 2021

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS
Half Days for Students Districtwide

October 9, 2020 (Friday)
December 11, 2020 (Friday)
March 22, 2021 (Monday)
© 2021. Teaneck Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website