Teaneck Public Schools

The District will use the Half Day Schedule on Wednesday, November 25th and will be closed for the holiday on 
Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27th.
Happy Thanksgiving to All & Please Stay Safe!

WELLNESS CHECK FORM: All TPS Staff & Visitors (including Vendors/Contractors) who plan to enter ANY district school or building, must complete the following Wellness Symptom Check Form BEFORE entering the building.
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening

Upcoming Events


Nov
26
District Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nov
27
District Closed - Thanksgiving Recess
Friday, November 27, 2020
Dec
2
Board of Education Workshop Meeting
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Dec
9
Board of Education Regular Public Meeting
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Dec
11
4 hour session for Students/Staff PD (PM)
Friday, December 11, 2020
Dec
23
4 hour session for Students & Staff
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Dec
24
District Closed - Holiday Recess
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Dec
25
District Closed - Holiday Recess
Friday, December 25, 2020
Dec
28
Schools Closed - Holiday Recess
Monday, December 28, 2020
Dec
29
Schools Closed - Holiday Recess
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Dec
30
Schools Closed - Holiday Recess
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
View All Events
© 2020. Teaneck Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website