Teaneck Public Schools


WELLNESS CHECK FORM: All TPS Staff & Visitors (including Vendors/Contractors) who plan to enter ANY district school or building, must complete the following Wellness Symptom Check Form BEFORE entering the building.
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening
New District Office Grand Opening

Upcoming Events


Nov
4
Board of Education Workshop Meeting
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Nov
5
Schools Closed (NJEA Convention)
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Nov
6
Schools Closed (NJEA Convention)
Friday, November 6, 2020
Nov
11
Board of Education Regular Public Meeting
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Nov
25
4 hour session for Students & Staff
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Nov
26
District Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Nov
27
District Closed - Thanksgiving Recess
Friday, November 27, 2020
Dec
2
Board of Education Workshop Meeting
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Dec
9
Board of Education Regular Public Meeting
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Dec
11
4 hour session for Students/Staff PD (PM)
Friday, December 11, 2020
Dec
23
4 hour session for Students & Staff
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
View All Events
© 2020. Teaneck Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website