Sports/Coaches

Home  \  Athletics  \  Sports/Coaches

Sports/Coaches

Fall

 

Cheerleading - Atyana Hyatt (ahyatt@teaneckschools.org)
Cross Country - James Lagomarsino (jlagomarsino@teaneckschools.org)
Football - Samuel Griffin (sgriffin@teaneckschools.org)
Boys Soccer - Shawn Holder (sholder@teaneckschools.org)
Girls Soccer - Saah Hali (shali@teaneckschools.org
Girls Tennis - Stephanie Baer (sbaer@teaneckschools.org)
Girls Volleyball - Susie Cipriano (scipriano@teaeneckschools.org)

 

Winter

Boys Basketball - Damon Wright (
dwright@teaneckschools.org)
Girls Basketball - Bradley Allen (ballen@teaneckschools.org)  
Girls Fencing - Pat Lawrence (sduffylawrence@teaneckschools.org)
Boys Fencing - TBA         
Indoor Track - TBA
Swimming - Matt Green (mgreen@teaneckschools.org)
Wrestling - James Nonas (
jnonas@teaneckschools.org)Cheerleading - Atyana Hyatt (ahyatt@teaneckschools.org)

Spring 

Baseball - Ed Klimek (eklimek@teaneckschools.org)
Crew - Kerrie Viray (kviray@teaneckschools.org)
Softball - James Lagomarsino (jlagomarsino@teaneckschools.org)
Boys Tennis - John Paladino (jpaladino@teaneckschools.org)
Boys Track - TBA
Girls Track - TBA
Boys Volleyball - Jason McDonald (jmcdonald@teaneckschools.org)

© 2019. Teaneck Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website